隐私政策

上次更新时间:2020年11月29日

本隐私政策声明(“本声明”)旨在介绍葆元生物医药科技(杭州)有限公司以及包括AnHeart Therapeutics, Inc.在内的所有子公司(“葆元医药”、“我们”或“我们的”)的隐私管理办法,包括但不限于葆元医药维护的任何网站和葆元医药的任何社交媒体产品(统称“本网站”)。 葆元医药致力于保护个人信息的私密性和安全性。本声明的目的是说明葆元医药可能收集的数据、葆元医药如何使用和保护这些数据以及共享数据的对象。

在使用本网站或向我们提交任何资料之前,请仔细阅读本声明。使用本网站和提交信息是用户的自愿行为,如果您使用本网站或提交信息,即表示您理解并同意我们收集和使用您在本声明中所描述的信息。 如果您不同意本声明中的任何条款,请勿使用本网站或向我们展示或提交任何信息。

所有负责代表葆元医药处理个人身份信息(“个人信息”)的个人均应遵守本声明,对个人信息提供保护。 

当我们使用术语“服务”时,统一指:agios.com网站及我们持有和运营的所有链接或明确采用本隐私声明的其他网站或移动应用程序;预期研究和员工申请流程;以及我们的营销和业务开发活动,包括我们举办的活动(如网络研讨会)、创建的社交媒体以及发送的电子邮件。

1. Children

我们的服务不针对未经相应同意而访问和使用本服务的各国未成年儿童,也未计划或有意通过网络收集个人信息。如果您在所在国属于未成年,请勿直接或间接向我们提供任何个人信息。如果您得知有儿童未经家长许可访问或使用本服务,请按照以下“联系我们”部分的相关要求与我们联系。

2. Information we collect

我们可能(直接从您或从第三方来源)收集的个人信息类型和隐私管理办法取决于您与葆元医药的关系性质和适用法律的要求。我们坚持按照适用法律允许的方式,只收集数据处理所需的相关信息。 我们收集信息、使用信息的方式以及收集和使用信息的法律依据见下文。

当您使用本网站时,葆元医药将只收集您提供给我们的个人信息(如有),如标题、姓名、地址、电话号码、电子邮件地址、用户名和互联网协议(“IP”)地址。当您通过本网站申请岗位,或者通过电子邮件与我们联系以获取信息或帮助时,我们也可能收集您提供的任何个人信息,包括您的电子邮件内容。

葆元医药收集个人信息的方法包括:

  • 网站、调查、商业或营销活动。
  • 当您使用本网站时,您可能需要注册以接收特定信息,我们可能会要求您提供联系方式,以便向您发送您要求的特定信息。
  • 当您通过本网站申请岗位,或通过电子邮件与我们联系以获取信息或帮助时,我们可能会获得您提供的信息,包括您的电子邮件内容、姓名、联系方式以及请求中包含的其他详细信息。
  • 当您浏览本网站时,我们也可能会收集某些被动信息,包括互联网协议地址、Cookie、导航数据、您访问互联网的域和主机名称、您使用的浏览器软件和您的操作系统、您访问本网站的日期和时间,以及您直接链接至本网站时的网址。​
  • 葆元医药可能会不定期收集您的个人信息,以保证您能够使用葆元医药或作为网站中第三方所提供的在线社交媒体资源。在线社交媒体资源通常是一种互动工具,可让您与他人协作和分享信息。在使用社交媒体资源时,请务必谨慎处理,好好考虑您应当与他人分享哪些个人信息。

3. Cookies

Cookie是您访问网站时储存在台式电脑、笔记本电脑或移动设备上的小文件。我们可以由此识别您的设备和本网站之间是否已经建立连接,或者您喜欢哪种语言或其他设置。Cookie也可能包含个人数据。如果您使用我们的网站,即表示您同意使用Cookie。您也可以在不同意使用Cookie的情况下访问我们的网站。这意味着您可以通过在设备上进行适当的设置来拒绝此类应用并随时删除Cookie。如果您决定不使用Cookie,可能会无法使用网站上的所有功能,或者仅在有限条件下使用个别功能。

4. How we use your personal information

根据您与葆元医药的互动方式,我们和我们的第三方服务提供商可能会以多种方式使用个人信息,其中包括:

  • 提供您要求的信息和服务。葆元医药可能会使用您的个人信息以提供您需要的信息。当您注册接收某特定程序时,葆元医药也可能使用您的个人信息以推送特定程序。此类使用途径可能包括:(a)信息的一般管理;(b)回应您的问题、评论和要求;(c)提供对本网站某些区域和功能的访问权限;以及(d)允许您注册活动或参加网络研讨会。
  • 行政管理目的。葆元医药可能基于行政管理目的使用您的个人信息,包括但不限于:(a)评估您对本网站和程序的兴趣;(b)执行内部质量控制;(c)验证身份;(d)发送网站、程序或服务相关通信。
  • 与朋友或同事分享内容。本网站可提供各种工具和功能。例如,本网站可能包含允许您转发或与朋友或同事共享某些内容的功能。您可能需要提供朋友或同事的电子邮件地址,以便将您请求的内容或链接发送给您的朋友或同事,但葆元医药或任何其他第三方不会出于任何其他目的收集或使用该信息。
  • 匿名数据。葆元医药可能在葆元医药内部或与第三方共享匿名化或汇总处理的信息,用于公共卫生、研究、分析等法律允许的目的。匿名化或汇总处理的信息不属于个人信息。
  • 保护我们和他人。如果葆元医药秉承善意原则认为有必要公开个人信息,我们可能会在出现下列情况时公开您的个人信息:(i)与任何法律调查相关;(ii)遵守相关法律或回应送达葆元医药的传票或逮捕令;(iii)保护或维护葆元医药或本网站或服务用户的权利或财产;或(iv)调查或协助防止任何违反或者可能违反法律或本隐私政策的行为。
  • 其他用途。葆元医药可能会在您提供个人信息时告知您或在征得您同意的情况下,将您的个人信息用于其他目的。

5. Disclosure of personal information

将敏感个人信息(由于其性质,法律或政策已将其归为值得额外隐私和安全保护的个人信息;例如种族或民族、宗教或哲学信仰;遗传和生物学特征数据;关于个人健康或性生活的信息;与犯罪有关的信息;金融账号;以及政府颁发的识别码)共享给第三方或出于任何未经授权的目的处理敏感的个人信息之前,葆元医药会尝试获得您的明确同意(选择性加入)。

6. Links To Third Party Sites

为方便访问,本网站可能包含一些我们认为可提供实用信息的网站链接。此处所述的隐私政策和程序不适用于此类网站或其内容,也不适用于在您点击链接此类第三方网站后所收集的任何个人信息。

7. Security

葆元医药致力于保护个人信息安全。我们使用各种行业标准化安全技术和程序来保护您的个人信息,使其免受未经授权的访问、使用或泄露。然而,没有任何一种通过互联网传输或电子存储的方法是100%安全的。因此,虽然葆元医药会尽所有合理努力保护您的个人信息,但葆元医药无法保证其绝对安全。如果您使用本网站,即意味着您同意并承认,如果您的任何信息被无意接收者截获、访问和/或使用,葆元医药将不承担任何责任。如果您有证据认为您的通讯或个人信息的安全性受到侵害,请立即通知我们。

8. Changes

有时,我们可能需要对该隐私政策进行更改。我们保留更改本隐私政策以及涉及服务相关信息的任何处理政策或程序的权利。如果我们对本隐私政策做出重要更改,以致使用个人信息的方式发生重大变化,我们可能会向您发出通知。您可以参考本政策文件顶部的“上次更新时间”说明来确定上次更改本隐私政策的时间。对本隐私政策做出的任何更改均在更新版隐私政策发布在互联网上后生效,该政策可通过本网站访问。如果您在这些更改实施之后使用本服务,即表示您接受更新版隐私政策。我们建议您将此页面添加为书签并定期查看,以便及时知悉最新版本的隐私政策。

9. Do Not Track

目前,由于缺乏既定的行业标准,我们不会对来自网页浏览器的“禁止追踪”设置作出响应。有关“禁止追踪”设置的更多信息,请访问https://allaboutdnt.com/。 https://allaboutdnt.com/.

10. Governing Law And Jurisdiction

本网站由葆元医药纽约子公司持有和运营。然而,您的个人信息可能会传输至其他国家或地区的子公司、销售方和供应商或被其访问。如果您从美国以外的国家访问本网站,您与我们之间的沟通必然会导致信息跨国界传输。我们已采取保护个人信息的合理措施,例如,要求接收者遵守包含特定数据保护标准的合同义务。但是,某些国家和地区提供的保护程度可能不及您所在国家或地区,或者无法为您提供充分的保护。因此,如果您使用本网站或本服务或者以其他方式向我们提供信息,即表示您明确同意将您的个人信息传输至您所在国家或地区之外。

11. Contact Information

如您对本声明有任何疑问,或希望提交请求,或出于上述预期的其他原因,请与我们联系:

AnHeart Therapeutics , Inc.
Attn: Privacy Officer
5 Penn Plaza, 23rd floor
New York, NY 10001

电子邮箱:privacy@anhearttherapeutics.com

PRIVACY POLICY

Last Updated November 29, 2020

This Privacy Policy Statement (this “Statement”) describes the privacy practices of AnHeart Therapeutics (Hanghzou) Co., Ltd. and its subsidiaries including AnHeart Therapeutics, Inc. (“AnHeart Therapeutics”, “we”, “us’ or “our”), including but not limited to, those applicable to any website maintained by AnHeart Therapeutics and any of AnHeart Therapeutics’ social media offerings (together, “Website”).  AnHeart Therapeutics is committed to protecting the privacy and security of your personal information. This Statement is designed to help you understand what data AnHeart Therapeutics may collect, how AnHeart Therapeutics uses and safeguards that data and who we may share it with.

Please read this Statement carefully before using our Website or submitting any information to us. Using our Website and submitting information is voluntary, and, by using our Website, or submitting information, you acknowledge that you understand and agree to our collection and use of your information as described in this Statement.  If you do not agree to any of the provisions in this Statement, please do not use the Website or disclose or submit any information to us.

All individuals whose responsibilities include the processing of personally identifiable information (“Personal Information”) on behalf of AnHeart Therapeutics are expected to protect that data by adherence to this Statement. 

When we use the term “Services” we mean to refer collectively to: the websites agios.com and any other websites or mobile applications that we own and operate that link to or expressly adopt this Privacy Notice; prospective research and employee application processes; and Our marketing and business development activities, including events we host (such as webinars), social media properties we create, and emails that we send.

1. Children

Our Services are not directed to, and we do not intend to or knowingly collect Personal Information online from, children under the age of majority in the countries where the Services are accessed and used without appropriate consent. If you are under the age of majority in your country, do not provide us with any Personal Information either directly or by other means. If you learn that a child has accessed or used the Services without parental permission, please contact us as set forth in the Contact Us section below.

2. Information we collect

The types of Personal Information we may collect (directly from you or from third-party sources) and our privacy practices depend on the nature of the relationship you have with AnHeart Therapeutics and the requirements of applicable law. We endeavor to collect information only relevant for the purposes of processing such information as permitted by applicable laws.  Below are some of the ways we collect information, how we use it and the legal bases for such collection and uses.

When you use this Website, AnHeart Therapeutics will collect only the Personal Information you provide us, if any, such as title, name, address, phone number, email address, username, and Internet Protocol (“IP”) address. We also may collect any Personal Information you provide us when you apply for employment via our Website, or when you contact us via e-mail for information or assistance, including the content of your e-mail.

Some of the ways that AnHeart Therapeutics may collect your Personal Information include:

  • The Website, surveys, business or marketing events.
  • When you use the Website, you may have opportunities to sign up to receive specific information and we may ask for your contact information, so that we can send you specific information you have requested.
  • When you apply for employment via our Website, or when you contact us via e-mail for information or assistance, we may obtain the information you provide, including the content of your e-mail, your name, contact information and other details included in your request.
  • As you navigate the Website, certain passive information may also be collected, including internet protocol addresses, cookies, navigational data, the name of the domain and host from which you access the Internet, the browser software you use and your operating system, the date and time you access our Website, and the Internet address of the website from which you linked directly to our Website. ​
  • From time to time, AnHeart Therapeutics may collect Personal Information to enable you to use online social media resources offered either by AnHeart Therapeutics or a third party as part of the Website. Generally, online social media resources are interactive tools that enable you to collaborate and share information with others. When using social media resources, you should take into careful consideration what Personal Information you share with others.

3. Cookies

Cookies are small files that are placed on your desktop, notebook or mobile device by a website you visit. From this we can, for example, recognize whether there has already been a connection between your device and our websites, or which language or other settings you prefer. Cookies may also contain personal data. By using our websites, you agree to the use of cookies. You can also visit our website without consenting to the use of cookies. This means that you can refuse such use and delete cookies at any time by making the appropriate settings on your device. If you decide against the use of cookies, it is possible that not all functions of our websites are available to you or that individual functions are only available to you to a limited extent.

4. How we use your personal information

Depending on how you interact with AnHeart Therapeutics, we and our third-party service providers may use Personal Information in a variety of ways, including:

  • Providing Information and Services You Requested. AnHeart Therapeutics may use the Personal Information about you to provide you information that you may request. AnHeart Therapeutics may also use your Personal Information to deliver a specific program to you, when you enroll to receive the program. Such use may include: (a) generally managing your information; (b) responding to questions, comments and requests; (c) providing access to certain areas and features of our Website; and (d) permitting you to register for events or participate in webinars.
  • Administrative Purposes. AnHeart Therapeutics may use the Personal Information about you for its administrative purposes, including, without limitation, to: (a) measure interest in our Website and programs; (b) perform internal quality control; (c) verify identity; (d) send communications regarding the Website, programs or services.
  • Sharing Content with Friends or Colleagues. The Website may offer various tools and functionality. For example, the Website may include functionality that will allow you to forward or share certain content with a friend or colleague. Email addresses that you may provide for a friend or colleague will be used to send your friend or colleague the content or link you request, but will not be collected or otherwise used by AnHeart Therapeutics or any other third parties for any other purpose.
  • Pseudonymous Data. AnHeart Therapeutics may use and share your anonymized or aggregated information within AnHeart Therapeutics or with third parties for public health, research, analytics and any other legally permissible purposes. Anonymized or aggregated information is not Personal Information.
  • For Our Protection and the Protection of Others. We may also disclose personal information if AnHeart Therapeutics believes in good faith that such disclosure is necessary: (i) in connection with any legal investigation; (ii) to comply with relevant laws or to respond to subpoenas or warrants served on AnHeart Therapeutics; (iii) to protect or defend the rights or property of AnHeart Therapeutics or users of the Website or services; or (iv) to investigate or assist in preventing any violation or potential violation of the law, or this Privacy Policy.
  • Other Uses. AnHeart Therapeutics may use your Personal Information for other purposes disclosed to you at the time you provide Personal Information or with your consent.

5. Disclosure of personal information

Before disclosing Sensitive Personal Information (a subset of Personal Information which, due to its nature, has been classified by law or by policy as deserving additional privacy and security protections; examples include race or ethnic origin, religious or philosophical beliefs; genetic and biometric data; information about one’s health or sex life; information relating to the commission of a criminal offense; financial account numbers; and government issued identifiers) to a third party or processing Sensitive Personal Information for any purpose you have not authorized, AnHeart Therapeutics will try to get your explicit consent (opt-in).

6. Links To Third Party Sites

As a convenience to our visitors, the Website may contain links to a number of websites that we believe may offer useful information. The privacy policies and procedures described herein do not apply to such websites or their content, or to any collection of your personal information after you click on links to such third-party websites.

7. Security

AnHeart Therapeutics is committed to protecting the security of your Personal Information. We use a variety of industry-standard security technologies and procedures to help protect your Personal Information from unauthorized access, use or disclosure. However, no method of transmission over the Internet or method of electronic storage is 100% secure. Therefore, while AnHeart Therapeutics uses reasonable efforts to protect your Personal Information, AnHeart Therapeutics cannot guarantee its absolute security.  By using the Website, you agree and acknowledge that AnHeart Therapeutics shall not be liable or responsible if any information about you is intercepted, accessed, and/or used by an unintended recipient. If you have reason to believe that the security your communications or Personal Information has been compromised, please immediately notify us immediately.

8. Changes

At times, it may be necessary for us to make changes to this Privacy Policy. We reserve the right to change this Privacy Policy and any of our policies or procedures concerning the treatment of information collected in connection with the Services. Where we make material changes to this Privacy Policy that reflect material changes in how we use your information we may notify you of those changes. You can determine when this Privacy Policy was last revised by referring to the “Last Updated” legend at the top of this page. Any changes to our Privacy Policy will become effective upon posting of the revised Privacy Policy on the Internet, which will be accessible through the Sites. Use of the Services following such changes constitutes your acceptance of the revised Privacy Policy. We encourage you to bookmark this page and to periodically review it to ensure familiarity with the most current version of our Privacy Policy.

9. Do Not Track

At this time, we do not respond to “Do Not Track” signals from your web browser due to the lack of an established industry standard. For more information about “Do Not Track” signals, please visit https://allaboutdnt.com/.

10. Governing Law And Jurisdiction

This site is owned and operated by AnHeart Therapeutics in the United States.  However, your personal information may be accessible or transferred to our affiliates, vendors, and suppliers who are located in other countries. If you are visiting this site from a country other than the United States, your communication with us will necessarily result in the transfer of information across international borders.  We have implemented reasonable measures to help protect your personal information; for example, intended recipients are contractually bound to comply with certain data protection standards.  However, certain countries and territories may not provide a similar or adequate level of protection as that provided by your home country or region.  Therefore, by using the Sites or Services or otherwise providing information to us, you hereby expressly consent to the transfer of your personal information outside your country or region.

11. Contact Information

If you have questions regarding this Statement, want to submit a request, or for other reasons anticipated above, please contact us at:

AnHeart Therapeutics , Inc.
Attn: Privacy Officer
5 Penn Plaza, 23rd floor
New York, NY 10001

Email:  privacy@anhearttherapeutics.com

English