使用条款

 

以下使用条款的管辖及适用范围为您使用和/或依赖本网站以及以下网站的行为:由葆元生物医药科技(杭州)有限公司及包括AnHeart Therapeutics, Inc.在内的所有子公司(“葆元”、“葆元医药”、“我们”或“我们的”)维护的任何网站,包括但不限于葆元医药维护的任何网站和葆元医药的任何社交媒体产品(统称“本网站”)。本网站的访问和使用受本协议所述条款和条件以及所有适用法律法规的约束。葆元医药可能会不时修改这些使用条款,恕不另行通知。访问或使用本网站,即表明您接受这些条款。

对本网站的访问和使用也受葆元医药隐私政策的约束,其条款和条件以引用方式并入本文中。 如果您不同意这些条款,请立即退出本网站。

当我们使用术语“服务”时,统一指:agios.com网站及我们持有和运营的所有链接或明确采用本隐私声明的其他网站或移动应用程序;预期研究和员工申请流程;以及我们的营销和业务开发活动,包括我们举办的活动(如网络研讨会)、创建的社交媒体以及发送的电子邮件。

1. Appropriate and Lawful Use of the Website

在使用本网站www.anhearttherapeutics.com(“网站”)或葆元医药提供的服务之前,您必须浏览并接受以下条款和条件(“协议”)。本协议旨在界定您作为本网站或本服务的用户(“用户”)的权利和责任。成为本网站或服务的注册用户,意味着需要按照我们的隐私政策请求、存储和/或处理您的个人信息。如果您不同意这些条款,或者您对我们的隐私政策有任何异议,请勿使用本网站或服务。 

2. Privacy Policy

如果您通过任何方式(无论自动与否)访问本网站,即表示您同意接受本使用条款、我们的隐私政策以及下文提及或可能适用于本网站特定区域的任何附加条款和条件的约束。

3. AnHeart Content 

我们或我们的授权方或合作伙伴拥有本网站上显示内容和材料的知识产权。您可将本网站(包括此类内容和材料)用于个人非商业用途,但不得用于商业用途。除非在本使用条款中明确授权或获得材料所有者的授权,否则您不得修改、抄袭、复制、再次刊印、上传、发布、传输、翻译、出售、创造衍生产品、利用或以任何方式或媒介(包括通过电子邮件或其他电子手段)散布本网站的任何材料。但是,您可以随时下载和/或打印本网站的某些独立网页的副本,以满足您的个人非商业用途,前提是您保留所有版权和其他所有权声明。

如果您向本网站提交或发布任何材料或内容,则意味着您授予我们和我们的附属公司免版税、永久、不可撤销、可转让、可让与、可再授权许可的全球许可证,可以我们所选的任何形式、任何媒体和任何技术使用此类材料和内容,包括其变更,无论是其目前形式还是未来所创造的产物。您声明您发布或以其他方式提交给本网站的任何材料和内容都是您的原创,且您有权授予我们上述权利。

如果您对我们的业务有任何创造性的意见和建议,也无需与我们分享。我们一直在思考和创新,因此我们也许会有跟您类似的想法。至于您提交给我们的创意,为避免您与我们之间出现任何争议,如果您向我们发送自己的创意,即表明您同意您赋予我们使用此类创意的权利,且您放弃并免除我们在未经您允许的情况下使用此类创意的责任。

4. AnHeart Trademarks and Copyrights

除非另有说明,葆元医药公司名称和徽标以及所有产品名称(无论是否以大号字体或带有商标符号)均归葆元医药及其附属公司、相关公司或其授权许可方或合资伙伴所属。未经葆元医药书面许可,禁止使用、复制、抄袭或重新发布上述商标。

本网站的全部内容,包括任何图片或文字,均受版权保护。鉴于您同意这些条款和条件,葆元医药授予您不可转让的个人非专属权利,以供您访问和使用本网站。您只可从本网站下载资料用于个人非商业用途,未经葆元医药明确书面许可,不得复制、散布、下载、修改、再使用、转载或以其他方式利用本网站。葆元医药的政策是在法律允许的最大范围内行使知识产权。除非本协议允许,否则明确禁止使用或滥用上述商标、版权或其他材料,上述行为可能违反版权法、商标法以及通信等其他方面的法律法规。

5. No Warranties or Liability

葆元医药将尽合理努力在网站上公布准确的最新信息,但所有信息均按“原样”提供。葆元医药对网站所提供信息的准确性不作任何保证或解释,并否认所有明示或暗示的保证,包括对适销性、特定用途的适用性以及在适用法律允许的范围内不侵权的任何保证。

此外,本网站所提供的截至某一特定日期的任何信息可能仅在该日期内准确无误,葆元医药不承担任何更新此类信息的责任。葆元医药对基于网站所提供信息所采取的任何行动概不负责,网站的所有用户均同意,对网站的所有访问和使用以及网站上显示的所有内容的风险由用户自行承担。

葆元医药及其任何代理或附属公司均不对因用户访问、使用或无法使用本网站或网站内容中的任何错误或遗漏而产生的任何直接、偶然、后果性、间接或惩罚性损害负责。

您通过网站或互联网电子邮件向葆元医药传输的任何通信或材料均由您在非保密基础上传输。葆元医药不作任何明示或暗示的承诺,不将此类通信或材料用于任何目的,包括复制、出版、广播和发帖。 

本网站不提供也无意提供任何医疗建议,也不为葆元医药及其附属公司、关联公司或其许可方、被许可方或合资伙伴所生产或供应的任何产品提供指导意见。本网站用户应注意,本文及其中所述任何正在研发阶段的产品未经任何监管机构确证安全或有效,也未批准用于临床试验以外的任何用途。本网站提供的信息不应以任何方式解释为替代您的医生或医疗保健师提供的医疗建议。如果您需要选择治疗方案或有任何问题,请咨询您的医生或医疗服务提供者。

6. Indemnity

本网站可包括指向网站超链接或其他由他人维护或控制的内容。葆元医药不负责也不会定期筛选、批准、审查或认可这些网站或其他下述内容中可能提供的任何产品或服务的内容或使用方式。

7. Links to Other Websites

本网站可包括指向网站超链接或其他由他人维护或控制的内容。葆元医药不负责也不会定期筛选、批准、审查或认可这些网站或其他下述内容中可能提供的任何产品或服务的内容或使用方式。

8. User Content and Communications

网站的部分内容可能允许您和其他用户提供材料,在网站上公开展示(“用户提供的网络内容”)。对于用户提供的网络内容,葆元医药只负责托管和提供访问。我们不承担此类材料有关的任何责任(包括其准确性)。虽然我们无法预览或监控用户提供的网络内容,但我们可以自行决定使用自动过滤工具监控和/或删除葆元医药认为违反本协议的任何内容(例如,我们可能使用自动工具来禁止淫秽内容)。对于用户提供的任何网络内容,如果我们认为其违反本协议,我们保留迅速采取行动、删除或禁止访问的权利。我们尊重他人的版权和其他知识产权。  

决定是否上传用户提供的网络内容至本网站是您的责任,您应当只提交属于您个人的内容或不侵犯他人权利的内容。请注意,对于属于该内容创建者的内容,未经所有者许可,您不应复制或提交任何内容。如果您向本网站提交材料,即表示您有权这样做,或者您已经获得任何必要的第三方同意(例如,根据隐私或知识产权法)。应葆元医药的要求,您同意向葆元医药提供必要和要求合理的任何文件、证据和刊文,以验证您遵守本条款。

如果您向本网站提交用户提供的网络内容,即表明您授予葆元医药可转让的授权许可,在我们认为适当的范围内,以我们认为适当的形式,使用或通过任何媒体或媒介,使用目前已知或未来开发或发现的任何技术或设备来使用、托管、再授权和散布您提交的内容。您特此免除葆元医药与用户提供的网络内容有关的任何索赔、留置权、要求、行动或诉讼,包括但不限于对任何使用或不使用您的用户提供的网络内容的所有责任、诽谤索赔、侵犯隐私权、公开权,精神上的痛苦或经济上的损失。除本协议授予的权利外,葆元医药对您提交的任何内容不享有任何所有权,本协议中的任何内容均不表示我们对您提交给我们的用户提供的网络内容享有任何所有权。

如果您代表集团、组织或企业实体向本网站提交材料,即表示您有权这样做,并且您已获得该集团、组织或企业的同意。一些用户提供的网络内容可以提交给葆元医药,葆元医药将扫描、构图和/或根据您提交的内容创建索引。在这种情况下,您授予葆元医药使用上述用户提供的内容的许可,且葆元医药将拥有葆元医药创建的文档的数字版本以及葆元医药创建的任何索引信息。

9. Governing Law and Jurisdiction

我们通过在美国的设施控制和运营本网站,除非另有规定,本网站上展示的材料仅用于推广美国及其领土、属地和受保护国的产品和服务。本网站上的材料不一定适合或可用于其他地区。如果您选择从其他地方访问本网站,您应当遵守当地法律(如果当地法律适用)。

本使用条款以及您和我们之间的关系将受美国和纽约州的法律管辖,不影响任何法律冲突原则。如果我们未能行使或执行本使用条款的任何权利或规定,并不构成对该权利或条款的放弃。如果本使用条款的任何条款被具有合法管辖权的法院认定为无效,您和我们仍然同意,法院应努力实现条款中所反映的意图,这些条款和条件的其他条款将保持完全有效。

10. Forward Looking Statement

本网站包含1995年《私人证券诉讼改革法案》中“安全港”条款含义内的“前瞻性”声明,包括但不限于与葆元医药的药物发现工作、临床前和临床研发计划以及候选药物有关的声明,以及与葆元医药的目标、计划、任务、期望、信念等相关的任何声明。诸如“相信”、“预期”、“计划”、“期望”、“打算”、“即将”、“目标”、“潜力”等词语和类似的表达方式旨在识别前瞻性陈述。这些前瞻性陈述存在可能导致实际结果出现重大差异的风险和不确定性,包括药物发现、研发和商业化过程中固有的风险和不确定性,与我们的技术和竞争对手的技术相关的风险和不确定性,以及其他风险,详见我们不定期向美国证券交易委员会提交的文件(www.sec.gov)。这些前瞻性声明仅在最初纳入本网站之日起生效。葆元医药否认更新这些前瞻性声明的任何意图或义务。本网站上的资料并非有意提供,亦不应解释为出售证券的要约。

11. Electronic Communications Notice

如果您已注册接收我们的信息(或在法律允许的情况下,如果您向我们提供或我们已获得您的联系信息),我们可能会向您发送电子邮件、直邮信息、推送通知等有关产品或服务的通信,具体取决于所选的通信方式。当您访问我们的服务或通过更新用户帐户更改您的首选项时,您可以要求我们停止上述做法。您可以随时选择停止接收来自我们的商业消息,方法是按照通信中的退订指示,或者通过下述“联系我们”部分中列出的联系方式提交退出请求。

电子邮件:若要选择不通过电子邮件接收营销信息,请单击电子邮件底部的“取消订阅”链接,或通过下述“联系我们”部分中列出的联系方式提交退出请求。请注意,您可能会继续收到我们发送的某些交易或账户相关的电子信息。

12. Mobile Website

葆元医药可提供专门设计与移动设备上兼容和可在移动设备上使用的网站和在线资源。葆元医药将收集您的移动设备在使用此类网站或在线资源时发送的特定信息,如设备标识符、用户设置和设备的操作系统。

移动版本的网站可能要求用户使用帐户登录。在这种情况下,关于网站的每个移动版本的使用信息可与用户帐户相关联。此外,葆元医药可使个人下载可在移动设备或其他计算机设备上使用的应用程序、小部件等工具。其中一些工具可以在移动设备或其他设备上存储信息。这些工具可以向我们传输个人信息,使个体用户能够访问用户帐户,并使我们能够追踪这些工具的使用情况。其中一些工具可以使用户通过电子邮件从该工具发送报告等信息。我们可以按照本声明或其他我们所提供通知所述使用发送给我们的个人或不可识别的信息来改进这些工具,开发新工具,提高服务质量。

13. News & Press Releases

本网站可能包含信息、新闻和/或通讯稿,其内容仅在特定信息、新闻、通讯稿或帖子截至之日是准确或最新的。葆元医药不会在新闻稿发布后更新新闻稿。

14. Social Media Offerings

葆元医药的社交媒体主要负责发布有关葆元医药的新闻和信息,并为社区成员提供一个连接和了解葆元医药的平台。虽然葆元医药欢迎与葆元医药的社交媒体产品相关的评论和其他形式的交流,但葆元医药不承诺回应任何此类评论或其他形式的交流。葆元医药将根据社交媒体指南和监管要求管理自己的社交媒体产品,并保留删除与此类指南和要求不一致的内容的权利。可能删除的内容示例包括但不限于不尊重或其他不适当的帖子、医疗建议或请求、与安全性或有效性相关的声明、候选试验药物、个人信息、垃圾邮件或未经请求的内容以及无关或不适当的信息。此外,葆元医药保留禁止任何违反上述条款的用户使用葆元医药的社交媒体服务的权利。葆元医药的社交媒体平台不适合报道与葆元医药研究候选试验药物相关的药物副作用。葆元医药不提供也无法提供医疗建议。如果您对自己的病情、治疗或药物副作用有任何问题,请直接咨询您的医生或医疗服务提供者。

15. Miscellaneous

如果本使用条款的任何条款被认定为非法、无效或不可执行,则该条款应可分割,且不影响所有剩余条款的可执行性。葆元医药保留随时更改或删除本网站资料的权利。

上次更新时间:2020年11月29日

Chinese

TERMS OF USE

 

The following Terms of Use govern and apply to your use and/or reliance upon this and any website maintained AnHeart Therapeutics (Hanghzou) Co., Ltd. and its subsidiaries including AnHeart Therapeutics, Inc. (“AnHeart”, “AnHeart Therapeutics”, “we”, “us’ or “our”), including but not limited to, those applicable to any website maintained by AnHeart Therapeutics and any of AnHeart Therapeutics’ social media offerings (together, “Website”). Access and use of the Website are subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein and all applicable laws, statutes, and regulations. AnHeart Therapeutics may revise these Terms of Use from time to time without further notice by updating this posting. Your access or use of the Website indicates your acceptance of these terms.

Your access to and use of the Website is also subject to the AnHeart Therapeutics’ Privacy Policy, the terms and conditions of which are incorporated herein by reference.   If you do not agree to these terms please exit from this website immediately.

When we use the term “Services” we mean to refer collectively to: the websites agios.com and any other websites or mobile applications that we own and operate that link to or expressly adopt this Privacy Notice; prospective research and employee application processes; and Our marketing and business development activities, including events we host (such as webinars), social media properties we create, and emails that we send.

1. Appropriate and Lawful Use of the Website

Before using this website www.anhearttherapeutics.com (“Website”) or Services provided by AnHeart Therapeutics, you must review and accept the following terms and conditions (“Agreement”).  The Agreement defines your rights and responsibilities as a user (“User”) of this Website or our Services.  Registration as a user of or a subscriber to this Website or our Services may result in your Personal Information being requested, stored and/or processed according to our Privacy Policy. If you don’t agree with any of these terms, or if you have any objections to our Privacy Policy you must not use this Website or our Services. 

2. Privacy Policy

By accessing this website in any manner (whether automated or otherwise), you agree to be bound by these Terms of Use, our Privacy Policy and any additional terms and conditions that are referenced below or otherwise may apply to specific areas of this site.

3. AnHeart Content 

We or our licensors or partners own the intellectual property rights in the content and materials displayed on this website. You may use this site (including such content and materials) for your own personal, non-commercial use, but you may not use it for commercial purposes. You may not modify, copy, reproduce, republish, upload, post, transmit, translate, sell, create derivative works, exploit, or distribute in any manner or medium (including by email or other electronic means) any material from this site unless explicitly authorized in these Terms of Use or by the owner of the materials. You may, however, from time to time, download and/or print one copy of individual pages of the site for your personal, non-commercial use, provided that you keep intact all copyright and other proprietary notices.

If you submit or post any materials or content to this site, you grant us and our affiliates a royalty free, perpetual, irrevocable, transferrable, assignable, sub-licensable, worldwide license to use such materials and content, including alterations thereof, for our business purposes, in any form, in any media, and via any technology we choose, whether it exists now or is created in the future. You represent that any materials and content posted or otherwise submitted by you to the site is original to you and that you have the right to grant us these rights.

Please do not send us your ideas for our business. We are always thinking and creating, and we may have similar ideas of our own. To avoid any disputes between us relating to ideas that you have submitted to us you agree that, if you send us your ideas, you are giving us the right to use them, and you waive and release us from claims that we have used your ideas without your permission.

4. AnHeart Trademarks and Copyrights

The AnHeart Therapeutics company name and logo, and all product names, regardless of whether or not they appear in large print or with a trademark symbol, are trademarks of AnHeart Therapeutics, its affiliates, related companies, or its licensors or joint venture partners, unless otherwise noted. Use, reproduction, copying, or redistribution of these trademarks, without the written permission of AnHeart Therapeutics is prohibited.

The entire content of the Website, including any images or text, is protected by copyright. In consideration for your agreement to these terms and conditions, AnHeart Therapeutics grants you a personal, non-exclusive, non-transferable license to access and use the Website. You may download material from the Website only for personal, non-commercial use, and the Website may not be copied, distributed, downloaded, modified, reused, reposted, or otherwise exploited except as provided herein without the express written permission of AnHeart Therapeutics. It is the policy of AnHeart Therapeutics to enforce its intellectual property rights to the fullest extent permitted under law. The use or misuse of these trademarks, copyrights, or other materials, except as permitted herein, is expressly prohibited and may be in violation of copyright law, trademark law, communications regulations and statutes, and other laws, statutes, and/or regulations.

5. No Warranties or Liability

AnHeart Therapeutics will use reasonable efforts to include accurate and up-to-date information on the Website, but all information is provided “AS IS.” AnHeart Therapeutics makes no warranties or representations as to the accuracy of information presented on the Website and disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including any warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement to the full extent permitted by applicable law.

In addition, any information presented on the Website as of a particular date may only be accurate as of such date and AnHeart Therapeutics disclaims any responsibility to update such information. AnHeart Therapeutics shall not be held responsible for any action taken that is based on the information presented on the Website, and all users of the Website agree that all access and use of the Website, and any and all content presented on the Website, is at the user’s own risk.

NEITHER ANHEART THERAPEUTICS NOR ANY OF ITS AGENTS OR AFFILIATES SHALL BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, INDIRECT, OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF USER’S ACCESS, USE, OR INABILITY TO USE THE WEBSITE, OR ANY ERRORS OR OMISSIONS IN THE CONTENT OF THE WEBSITE.

Any communication or material you transmit to AnHeart Therapeutics via the Website or Internet electronic mail is transmitted by you on a non-confidential basis. AnHeart Therapeutics makes no promise, express or implied, not to use such communication or material for any purpose whatsoever, including reproduction, publication, broadcast and posting. 

The Website does not, and is not intended to, provide medical advice, nor does it provide instruction on the appropriate use of any product produced or supplied by AnHeart Therapeutics, its affiliates, related companies, or its licensors, licensees or joint venture partners. Users of the Website should be aware that any product(s) under development described herein or therein have not been found safe or effective by any regulatory agency and are not approved for any use outside of clinical trials. The information presented on the Website should not be interpreted or construed in any way as a replacement or substitution for medical advice provided by your doctor or healthcare provider. It is important that you discuss your treatment options and any questions that you may have with your doctor or healthcare provider.

6. Indemnity

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless AnHeart Therapeutics, its officers, directors, employees, consultants, advisers, agents, suppliers and third party partners from and against all losses, expenses, damages and costs, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, resulting from any violation by you of these Terms of Use.

7. Links to Other Websites

The Website may include hyperlinks to websites or other content maintained or controlled by others. AnHeart Therapeutics is not responsible for and does not routinely screen, approve, review or endorse the contents of or use of any of the products or services that may be offered at these websites or in such other content.

8. User Content and Communications

Portions of the Website may allow you and other Users to contribute material to be publicly displayed on the Website (“User Provided Web Content”).  For User Provided Web Content, AnHeart Therapeutics is merely hosting and providing access.  We cannot accept any liability with regard to such material (including with respect to its accuracy). While we cannot preview or monitor the User Provided Web Content, we may apply, at our discretion, automated filtering tools monitor and/or delete any content that AnHeart Therapeutics believes to be in violation of this Agreement (for example, we could use automated tools to suppress obscene content).  We reserve the right to act expeditiously to remove or disable access to any User Provided Web Content that we believe violates this Agreement. We are also sensitive to the copyright and other intellectual property rights of others.  

The decision to upload User Provided Web Content to the Website is your responsibility and you should only submit content that belongs to you or that will not violate the rights of others.  Be aware that content belongs to the creator of that content and you should not reproduce or submit anything without permission of the owner. By submitting material to the Website, you represent that you have the right to do so or that you have obtained any necessary third party consents (e.g., under privacy or intellectual property laws).  Upon the request of AnHeart Therapeutics, you agree to furnish AnHeart Therapeutics with any documentation, substantiation and releases necessary and reasonably required to verify and substantiate your compliance with this provision.

By submitting User Provided Web Content to the Website, you grant AnHeart Therapeutics a transferable license to use, host, sublicense and distribute your submission to the extent and in the form or context we deem appropriate on or through any media or medium and with any technology or devices now known or hereafter developed or discovered. You hereby release AnHeart Therapeutics from any and all claims, liens, demands, actions or suits in connection with the User Provided Web Content, including, without limitation, any and all liability for any use or nonuse of your User Provided Web Content, claims for defamation, invasion of privacy, right of publicity, emotional distress or economic loss.  Except for the rights granted in this Agreement, AnHeart Therapeutics acquires no title or ownership rights in or to any content you submit and nothing in this Agreement conveys any ownership rights in the User Provided Web Content you submit to us.

If you submit material to the Website on behalf of a group, organization or business entity, you represent that you have the right to do so and that you have obtained any consent from the group, organization or business.  Some User Provided Web Content can be submitted to AnHeart Therapeutics and AnHeart Therapeutics will scan, image and/or create an index from the content you submit. In this situation, you grant AnHeart Therapeutics a license to the User Provided Content as described above and AnHeart Therapeutics will own the digital version of documents created by AnHeart Therapeutics as well as any indexed information that AnHeart Therapeutics creates.

9. Governing Law and Jurisdiction

We control and operate this website from our facilities in the United States of America, and unless otherwise specified, the materials displayed on this website are presented solely for the purpose of promoting products and services available in the United States, its territories, possessions, and protectorates. We do not represent that materials on this site are appropriate or available for use in other locations. If you choose to access this site from other locations, you are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent local laws are applicable.

These Terms of Use, and the relationship between you and us, will be governed by the laws of the United States and the State of New York, without giving effect to any principles of conflicts of law. Our failure to exercise or enforce any right or provision of these Terms of Use will not constitute a waiver of such right or provision. If any provision of these Terms of Use is found by a court of competent jurisdiction to be invalid, you and we nevertheless agree that the court should endeavor to give effect to intentions as reflected in the provision, and the other provisions of these terms and conditions will remain in full force and effect.

10. Forward Looking Statement

The Website contains “forward-looking” statements within the meaning of the “safe harbor” provisions of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, including but not limited to statements relating to AnHeart Therapeutics’ drug discovery efforts, preclinical and clinical development programs and drug candidates, and any statements relating to AnHeart Therapeutics’ goals, plans, missions, expectations, beliefs, and the like. Words such as “believes,” “anticipates,” “plans,” “expects,” “intends,” “will,” “goal,” “potential” and similar expressions are intended to identify forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements are subject to risks and uncertainties that may cause actual results to differ materially, including the risks and uncertainties inherent in the discovery, development and commercialization of drugs, the risks and uncertainties associated with our technologies and those of our competitors, and other risks detailed in our filings made from time to time with the Securities and Exchange Commission, which are available at www.sec.gov. These forward-looking statements speak only as of the date they were originally included in the Website. AnHeart Therapeutics disclaims any intent or obligation to update these forward-looking statements. The information on the Website is not intended and should not be construed as an offer to sell securities.

11. Electronic Communications Notice

If you have signed up to receive information from us (or where permitted by law, if you have provided us or we have obtained your contact information), we may send you email messages, direct mail information, push notifications, or other communications regarding products or services depending on the method of communication selected. You may ask us not to do so when you access our Services or change your preferences by updating any accounts you have with us. At any time, you may elect to discontinue receiving commercial messages from us by following the unsubscribe instructions in the form of the communication you received or by submitting an opt-out request to the contact information set forth in the Contact Us section below.

Emails: To opt out of receiving marketing communications via email, please click on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the email that was sent to you or submit an opt-out request to the contact information set forth in the Contact Us section below. Please note that you may continue to receive certain transactional or account-related electronic messages from us.

12. Mobile Website

AnHeart Therapeutics may provide websites and online resources that are specifically designed to be compatible and used on mobile devices. AnHeart Therapeutics will collect certain information that your mobile device sends when you use such websites or online resources, like a device identifier, user settings and the operating system of your device.

Mobile versions of the Website may require that users log in with an account. In such cases, information about use of each mobile version of the website may be associated with user accounts. In addition, AnHeart Therapeutics may enable Individuals to download an application, widget or other tool that can be used on mobile or other computing devices. Some of these tools may store information on mobile or other devices. These tools may transmit Personal Information to us to enable Individuals to access user accounts and to enable us to track use of these tools. Some of these tools may enable users to email reports and other information from the tool. We may use personal or non-identifiable information transmitted to us to enhance these tools, to develop new tools, for quality improvement and as otherwise described in this Statement or in other notices we provide.

13. News & Press Releases

The Website may contain information, news, and/or press releases, the content of which is accurate or current only as of the date of the particular information, news, press release, or posting. AnHeart Therapeutics does not update press releases once they have been made public.

14. Social Media Offerings

AnHeart Therapeutics’ social media offerings contain news and information about AnHeart Therapeutics and provide a place for community members to connect to learn about AnHeart Therapeutics. While AnHeart Therapeutics welcomes comments and other forms of communication related to AnHeart Therapeutics’ social media offerings, AnHeart Therapeutics does not commit to respond to any such comments or other forms of communication. AnHeart Therapeutics will manage its own social media offerings in line with social media guidelines and regulatory requirements and reserves the right to remove content that is inconsistent with such guidelines and requirements. Examples of content that may be removed include, but are not limited to, disrespectful or otherwise inappropriate postings, medical advice or requests thereof, claims relating to safety or efficacy, investigational product candidates, personal information, spam or unsolicited content, and unrelated or inappropriate information. In addition, AnHeart Therapeutics reserves the right to ban anyone from AnHeart Therapeutics’ social media offerings who violates these terms. AnHeart Therapeutics’ social media platforms are not suitable forums to report medical side effects related to AnHeart Therapeutics’ investigational product candidates. AnHeart Therapeutics is not providing and cannot provide medical advice. Any questions regarding your condition, treatment or medical side effects should be directed to your doctor or healthcare provider immediately.

15. Miscellaneous

If any provision of these Terms of Use is held to be unlawful, void or unenforceable, then such provision shall be severable without affecting the enforceability of all remaining provisions. AnHeart Therapeutics reserves the right to alter or delete materials from this website at any time at its discretion.

LAST UPDATED November 29, 2020